Customer Support

Miss Louise Jolly

Customer Support

louise.jolly@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Telephone: 01392 825045
Job Title: CSU Administrator

Matthew Abbot

Mr Matthew Abbot

Customer Support

matthew.abbott@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Telephone: 01392 825049
Job Title: Customer Support Supervisor

Leon Raymont

Mr Leon Raymont

Customer Support

leon.raymont@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Telephone: 01392 825045
Job Title: Customer Contact Advisor

Gabrielle Burgess

Miss Gabriella Burgess

Customer Support

gabriella.burgess@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Telephone: 01392 825045
Job Title: Customer Contact Advisor

Chris Greening

Mr Chris Greening

Customer Support

chris.greening@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Telephone: 01392 825045
Job Title: Customer Contact Advisor

Awaiting photo

Miss Sophie Holloway

Customer Support

sophie.holloway@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Telephone: 01392 825045
Job Title: Customer Contact Advisor

Awaiting photo

Mr Matthew Irish

Customer Support

matthew.irish@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Telephone: 01392 825045
Job Title: Customer Contact Advisor

Miss Georgina Phillips

Customer Support

georgina.phillips@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Telephone: 01392 825045
Job Title: Customer Contact Advisor

Ashley Williams

Mr Ashley Williams

Customer Support

ashley.williams@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Telephone: 01392 825045
Job Title: Customer Contact Advisor