Sales

Marcus Prewett

Mr Marcus Prewett

Sales

marcus.prewett@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Telephone: 01823 447525
Job Title: Sales Controller

Mo Choudhury

Mr Mo Choudhury

Sales

mohammed.choudhury@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Telephone: 01823 447521
Job Title: Sales Controller

Awaiting photo

Miss Hannah Edge

Sales

hannah.edge@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Telephone: 01823 447515
Job Title: Smart Sales Executive

Vicky Hodgess

Mrs Vicky Hodgess

Sales

victoria.hodgess@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Telephone: 01823 447516
Job Title: Sales Executive

Awaiting photo

Mrs Lorraine Lane

Sales

lorraine.lane@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Telephone: 01823 447501
Job Title: Local Business Development Manager

Awaiting photo

Mr Mark Lane

Sales

mark.lane@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Telephone: 01823 447503
Job Title: Sales Executive

Awaiting photo

Mr David Richardson

Sales

david.richardson@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Telephone: 01823 44529
Job Title: Transaction Manager

Joshua Sprague

Mr Joshua Sprague

Sales

joshua.sprague@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Telephone: 01823 447526
Job Title: Sales Executive

Awaiting photo

Mr Kiefer Sutherland

Sales

kiefer.sutherland@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Telephone: 01823 447512
Job Title: Sales Executive

Pash Tramonte

Mr Pash Tramonte

Sales

pasquale.tramonte@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Telephone: 01823 447524
Job Title: Sales Executive