Service

David Gaskin

Mr David Gaskin

Service

david.gaskin@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Telephone: 01823 447536
Job Title: Service Team Leader

Tony Orford

Tony Orford

Service

Telephone: 01823 447502
Job Title: Workshop Manager

Awaiting photo

Mr Vince Ewing

Service

vince.ewing@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Telephone: 01823 447535
Job Title: Service Manager

Ben Gaskin

Mr Ben Gaskin

Service

Telephone: 01823 447532
Job Title: Workshop Loader

Darren Garbham

Mr Darren Grabham

Service

darren.grabham@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Telephone: 01823 447539
Job Title: Service Team Leader

Lynsey Knight

Miss Lynsey Knight

Service

lynsey.knight@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Telephone: 01823447538
Job Title: Service Team Manager

Chris Lloyd

Mr Chris Lloyd

Service

chris.lloyd@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Telephone: 01823 447545
Job Title: Service Team Leader

Awaiting photo

Mr Matthew Wilson

Service

matthew.wilson@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Telephone: 01823 447534
Job Title: Service Team Leader